Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Jürg
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017

    Albanien haben wir erstmals besucht und wurden im Lowen Inn sehr nett eingestimmt.

    Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Der Skenderbeg-Platz ist zu Fuss erreichbar. Da wir nur einen halben Tag in Tiranë blieben und gleich weiter reisten, war uns dies wichtig. Den Komfort habe ich so hoch bewertet, wie ich ihn rückblickend für Albanien einschätze. Die Standards lassen sich nicht 1:1 mit westeuropäischen Verhältnissen vergleichen. Wir haben aber überall nette, hilfreiche Gastgeber erlebt, die sich sehr um Sauberkeit und Wohnlichkeit ihrer Zimmer bemühen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    tarek
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. November 2017

    Thank you Lowen’s team, my stay was the most comfortable ever

    Nothing
    Everything is perfect
    Giedrius
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Oktober 2017
    The place is very good, it is just 5 min by foot from the main square. Host is very frendly and the breakfast was tasty.
    fafo58
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017

    My home in tirana

    Nothing!
    I love everything about it! I stayed here several times it is like coming home
    Sou
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017

    I never felt so welcome in a hotel.

    The fact that we had to return to Austria, after 9 days at Löwen Inn. We miss the friendliness of the Löwen Inn's staff.
    The friendliness of the staff was extraordinary. It is not only their attentiveness, but before all their warmheartedness that made this stay remarkable. Löwen Inn is perfectly situated to explore Tirana. Many good restaurants and all important sites of Tirana within 12 minutes walking distance. Totally safe area. The laundry service is strongly recommended. During our stay, the receptionists were fluent in English, French, Spanish and Italian. A very nice cafe and bookshop is part of this hotel.
    Tamir Rubin
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Oktober 2017

    Very nice accomodation near everything

    Great staff, amazing hoapitality
    2airdogs
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Oktober 2017

    Nice stay in a great location.

    Unfortunately, in the neighborhood there was a dog who was barking often. With earplugs the noise was not heard. Of course, this is not faulting the property as the location was great aside from the dog outside of the building.
    Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay nice. We had to leave early for the airport the next morning so they made us nice sandwiches for travel. They even ironed our clothes needed for travel on the airplane.
    Ziggy_j
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. September 2017
    Quite noisy one morning as the bin lorry was clearing, which I know the staff are speaking to the council and is not their fault. The other thing was the room was part of a two bed apartment which when you don't know the other room you feel a bit awkward about using, wasn't an issue for us as we weren't in much.
    Great location to get to most things in Tirana in walking distance. Pleasant clean room with a/c, excellent breakfast (loads of food) and some choice. The best thing that adds to this stay is the B&B owner and staff are super friendly and helpful - leading the way for hospitality in Albania.
    V&P90
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. September 2017
    Bed was incredibly shaky and uncomfortable, bath door wouldnt close and made terrible noise, water was running in the tub and could not be turned off, balcony door didnt properly close so anyone could have entered the room from outside (first floor) and it was so loud outside from the street and a crazy dog that barked the complete night so we barely slept.
    Great breakfast and beautiful area with the backyard and library, friendly staff
    Juraj
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2017

    Large apartman with nice view in the city center

    Our apartment was located on the top floor (without elevator). Even we had not problem with parking, BB has not their own parking place. You can find only free public parking nearby.
    Most of sights are nearby, so location is good. BB has nice restaurant with tasty food in nearbay Library. Staff was very kind and heplfull with excellent english.We had huge apartman with nice view and with large balcony
    Sussie
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dawid P
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017

    Excellent BnB in Tirana

    The staff were lovely! And location was perfect. An added bonus was the free upgrade we received! Delightful!
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alberto
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2017

    Perfect!

    Nice bed! Location is perfect. Sara, the owner, is so helpful and thoughtful and made our stay there amazing!
    Kendall
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. August 2017

    Great location to see Tirana on foot!

    My second visit. Helpful staff. Spacious room. Will return!
    Heppner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2017

    perfekt

    The best was the amazing friendly stuff. The owner and her crew is very helpfull and you get a warm welcome. The bed, the bathroom and the decoration is wonderfull
    Camille Bosch
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2017

    Perfect place to be. Sarah is an amazing people, so kind and helpfull. The bed and breakfast is in the city center.

    Nothing
    The owner
Bewertungen werden geladen