This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    tarek
    sa
    10
    19 November 2017
    Thank you Lowen’s team, my stay was the most comfortable ever
    Nothing
    Everything is perfect
    Giedrius
    lt
    10
    14 October 2017
    The place is very good, it is just 5 min by foot from the main square. Host is very frendly and the breakfast was tasty.
    fafo58
    no
    10
    12 October 2017
    My home in tirana
    Nothing!
    I love everything about it! I stayed here several times it is like coming home
    Sou
    de
    9.6
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    at
    10
    7 October 2017
    I never felt so welcome in a hotel.
    The fact that we had to return to Austria, after 9 days at Löwen Inn. We miss the friendliness of the Löwen Inn's staff.
    The friendliness of the staff was extraordinary. It is not only their attentiveness, but before all their warmheartedness that made this stay remarkable. Löwen Inn is perfectly situated to explore Tirana. Many good restaurants and all important sites of Tirana within 12 minutes walking distance. Totally safe area. The laundry service is strongly recommended. During our stay, the receptionists were fluent in English, French, Spanish and Italian. A very nice cafe and bookshop is part of this hotel.
    Tamir Rubin
    il
    9.2
    7 October 2017
    Very nice accomodation near everything
    Great staff, amazing hoapitality
    Ziggy_j
    gb
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Quite noisy one morning as the bin lorry was clearing, which I know the staff are speaking to the council and is not their fault. The other thing was the room was part of a two bed apartment which when you don't know the other room you feel a bit awkward about using, wasn't an issue for us as we weren't in much.
    Great location to get to most things in Tirana in walking distance. Pleasant clean room with a/c, excellent breakfast (loads of food) and some choice. The best thing that adds to this stay is the B&B owner and staff are super friendly and helpful - leading the way for hospitality in Albania.
    V&P90
    de
    6.7
    23 September 2017
    Bed was incredibly shaky and uncomfortable, bath door wouldnt close and made terrible noise, water was running in the tub and could not be turned off, balcony door didnt properly close so anyone could have entered the room from outside (first floor) and it was so loud outside from the street and a crazy dog that barked the complete night so we barely slept.
    Great breakfast and beautiful area with the backyard and library, friendly staff
    Juraj
    sk
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Large apartman with nice view in the city center
    Our apartment was located on the top floor (without elevator). Even we had not problem with parking, BB has not their own parking place. You can find only free public parking nearby.
    Most of sights are nearby, so location is good. BB has nice restaurant with tasty food in nearbay Library. Staff was very kind and heplfull with excellent english.We had huge apartman with nice view and with large balcony
    Sussie
    dk
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    11 September 2017
    Excellent BnB in Tirana
    The staff were lovely! And location was perfect. An added bonus was the free upgrade we received! Delightful!
    mk
    9.2
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    br
    10
    28 August 2017
    Perfect!
    Nice bed! Location is perfect. Sara, the owner, is so helpful and thoughtful and made our stay there amazing!
    Heppner
    de
    10
    23 August 2017
    perfekt
    The best was the amazing friendly stuff. The owner and her crew is very helpfull and you get a warm welcome. The bed, the bathroom and the decoration is wonderfull
    Camille Bosch
    fr
    9.2
    16 August 2017
    Perfect place to be. Sarah is an amazing people, so kind and helpfull. The bed and breakfast is in the city center.
    Nothing
    The owner
    Emilie
    fr
    10
    16 August 2017
    Amazing place! Big, comfortable and beautiful rooms. The personal is awsome and make you feel at home. Tasty breakfast. Perfect location, close to the city center and Blloku.
    Krenar
    be
    10
    13 August 2017
    One of the best experiences ever
    It's very difficult to find anything that could be improved in this facility.
    All right, where to begin? First of all, the owner, Sarah, is one of the most welcoming people we have ever met. Not only that there was no question unanswered, but she offered us further support throughout our stay in Albania. We've never experienced such a tailor-made hospitality. The facility is ultra clean, well furnished with a mixture of traditional furniture and modern equipment. The restaurant/cafe that is connected to it is amazing and has a great choice of books. The breakfast menu may seem limited at a glance but the choices are really great and fulfilling. The location could not be any better, with every important site reachable within minutes of walking. In all honesty, we were sorry we could not stay a bit longer and really look forward to booking this place whenever we're in Tirana.
    Patrick
    ch
    9.6
    4 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tamás
    hu
    10
    21 July 2017
    An excellent place to stay in Tirana
    The receptionist was very nice, kind and helpful. The breakfast was tasty and the bed comfy.
    NITIN
    in
    10
    20 July 2017
    Beautiful victorian style apartment with a lot of space!!
    Beautifully designed victorian apartment..
Loading reviews
Close