Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    daniele asole
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 novembre 2017

    ottimo alloggio per tirana centro

    accogliente,centrale,buona colazione e ottimo ristorante.Anche posto auto.
    Serena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017
    Staff super cordiale e disponibile, camera ampia e pulita, Wi-Fi velocissimo, ottima colazione nel caffè libreria accanto al b&b, assolutamente consigliato 👍🏻
    daniele asole
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017

    best hospitality

    niente
    posizione centrale,accogliente,pulito,economico e buona colazione,quindi ottimo.
    valepnd
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 agosto 2017
    centralità della struttura rispetto alla Piazza Skandenberg e al quartiere dei locali Bloku
    Rita
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 agosto 2017

    Location perfetta per visitare Tirana, con staff disponibile e cordiale

    Le tapparelle della camera da letto non si chiudevano bene, filtrava la luce del sole al mattino, e può essere un problema per chi ama dormire al buio, soprattutto d'estate.
    Accoglienza splendida, Sara (la proprietaria) ci ha permesso di parcheggiare gratuitamente presso la struttura anche dopo il check out. Ci ha dato una piccola guida della città preparata da lei, con i consigli su cosa visitare. La posizione dell'hotel è perfetta, le camere ampie ed arredate con gusto, il letto molto comodo. Il ristorante è bellissimo e la colazione abbondante e gustosa. Un servizio impeccabile.
    tarek
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 novembre 2017

    Thank you Lowen’s team, my stay was the most comfortable ever

    Nothing
    Everything is perfect
    Giedrius
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 ottobre 2017
    The place is very good, it is just 5 min by foot from the main square. Host is very frendly and the breakfast was tasty.
    fafo58
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017

    My home in tirana

    Nothing!
    I love everything about it! I stayed here several times it is like coming home
    Sou
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017

    I never felt so welcome in a hotel.

    The fact that we had to return to Austria, after 9 days at Löwen Inn. We miss the friendliness of the Löwen Inn's staff.
    The friendliness of the staff was extraordinary. It is not only their attentiveness, but before all their warmheartedness that made this stay remarkable. Löwen Inn is perfectly situated to explore Tirana. Many good restaurants and all important sites of Tirana within 12 minutes walking distance. Totally safe area. The laundry service is strongly recommended. During our stay, the receptionists were fluent in English, French, Spanish and Italian. A very nice cafe and bookshop is part of this hotel.
    Tamir Rubin
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 ottobre 2017

    Very nice accomodation near everything

    Great staff, amazing hoapitality
    2airdogs
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 ottobre 2017

    Nice stay in a great location.

    Unfortunately, in the neighborhood there was a dog who was barking often. With earplugs the noise was not heard. Of course, this is not faulting the property as the location was great aside from the dog outside of the building.
    Friendly staff who went out of their way to make our stay nice. We had to leave early for the airport the next morning so they made us nice sandwiches for travel. They even ironed our clothes needed for travel on the airplane.
    Ziggy_j
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 settembre 2017
    Quite noisy one morning as the bin lorry was clearing, which I know the staff are speaking to the council and is not their fault. The other thing was the room was part of a two bed apartment which when you don't know the other room you feel a bit awkward about using, wasn't an issue for us as we weren't in much.
    Great location to get to most things in Tirana in walking distance. Pleasant clean room with a/c, excellent breakfast (loads of food) and some choice. The best thing that adds to this stay is the B&B owner and staff are super friendly and helpful - leading the way for hospitality in Albania.
    V&P90
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 settembre 2017
    Bed was incredibly shaky and uncomfortable, bath door wouldnt close and made terrible noise, water was running in the tub and could not be turned off, balcony door didnt properly close so anyone could have entered the room from outside (first floor) and it was so loud outside from the street and a crazy dog that barked the complete night so we barely slept.
    Great breakfast and beautiful area with the backyard and library, friendly staff
    Juraj
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 settembre 2017

    Large apartman with nice view in the city center

    Our apartment was located on the top floor (without elevator). Even we had not problem with parking, BB has not their own parking place. You can find only free public parking nearby.
    Most of sights are nearby, so location is good. BB has nice restaurant with tasty food in nearbay Library. Staff was very kind and heplfull with excellent english.We had huge apartman with nice view and with large balcony
    Sussie
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dawid P
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 settembre 2017

    Excellent BnB in Tirana

    The staff were lovely! And location was perfect. An added bonus was the free upgrade we received! Delightful!
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alberto
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2017

    Perfect!

    Nice bed! Location is perfect. Sara, the owner, is so helpful and thoughtful and made our stay there amazing!
Caricamento recensioni...